Le Sezioni

  • Avezzano

    aia avezzano

    Via G. Fontana, 2 – 67051 Avezzano (AQ)

    Tel. 0863/25608 – Fax 0863/25608

    E-mail: avezzano@aia-figc.it

    Presidente: Fulvio Chiantini

    Vice Presidente: Alfredo Leonetti (funzioni tecniche)

    Vice Presidente: Chiara Amicucci (funzioni amministrative)

    Segretario: Mauro Senna
    www.aiaavezzano.it

  • Chieti

    aia Chieti

    Via Cesare Battisti, 8 – 66100 Chieti (CH)

    Tel. 0871/330410 – Fax 0871/330410

    E-mail: chieti@aia-figc.it

    Presidente: Gianluca Rutolo

    Vice Presidente: Francesca Di Monte

    Segretario: Giulio Basile
    www.aiachieti.it


  • Lanciano

    aia lancino

    Via Brescia, 2 – 66034 Lanciano (CH)

    Tel. 0872/712210 – Fax 0872/702465

    E-mail: lanciano@aia-figc.it

    Presidente: Alessandro Martelli

    Vice Presidente: Bruno Bellisario (vicario)

    Vice Presidente: Igor Yuri Paolucci

    Segretario: Fabio D’Ettorre
    www.aialanciano.it

  • L’Aquila

    WhatsApp Image 2016-09-04 at 10.46.30

    S.S. 17, nr.54, loc.Vetoio – 67100 L’Aquila (AQ)

    Tel. 0862/22090 – Fax 0862/22090

    E-mail: laquila@aia-figc.it

    Presidente: Marco Ferrone

    Vice Presidente: Berardino Lattanzi (Vicario)

    Vice Presidente: Federico Dionisi

    Segretario: Marika Paradiso
    www.aia-laquila.it


  • Pescara

    Aia pescara

    Via Chiarini, 49 – 65129 Pescara (PE)

    Tel. 085/4510001 – Fax 085/61061

    E-mail: pescara@aia-figc.it

    Presidente: Francesco Di Censo

    Vice Presidente: Alessio Chiavaroli (Vicario)

    Vice Presidente: Dario Di Nicola

    Segretario: Francesco Sferrella
    www.aiapescara.it

  • Sulmona

    Logo Sezione di Sulmona

    Via Marselli n.4 – 67039 Sulmona (AQ)

    Tel. 0864/34720 – Fax 0864/34720

    E-mail: sulmona@aia-figc.it

    Presidente: Giulio Di Bartolomeo

    Vice Presidente: Concezio Cantucci

    Segretario: Daniele Anzuinelli
    aiasulmona.altervista.org

  • Teramo

    AIA Teramo

    Contr. Casalena (Ex Osp. Psich.) – 64100 Teramo (TE)

    Tel. 0861/211169 – Fax 0861/414464

    E-mail: teramo@aia-figc.it

    Presidente: Giuseppe Di Domenico

    Vice Presidente: Elenito Giovanni Di Liberatore

    Vice Presidente: Andrea Sisino (Vicario)

    Segretario: Andrea Marziani
    www.aiateramo.it

  •  Vasto

    aia vasto

    Via Conti Ricci (PalaBCC) / CP 268 – 66054 Vasto (CH)

    Tel. 0873/367256 – Fax 0873/367256

    E-mail: vasto@aia-figc.it

    Presidente: Mario D’Adamo

    Vice Presidente: Davide Sallese

    Segretario: Manuel Giorgetti
    aiavasto.altervista.org

Arturo D'Orsogna